zurück zur alfeld.de
 DE     EN     FR 
Sie sind hier: » Stadt Alfeld | Bürgerservice » Bürgerservice

Mitarbeiter A-Z

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 8 Adressen gefunden

Carsten Bauersfeld

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-166
05181 703-309
Raum: 12, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
bauersfeld.carsten@stadt-alfeld.de


Tobias Benthien

Marktplatz 12
30161 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-218
05181 703-8218
Raum: 17, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
benthien.tobias@stadt-alfeld.de


Sylvia Bestian

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-228
05181 703-8228
Raum: 3, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
bestian.sylvia@stadt-alfeld.de


Bernd Beushausen

Bürgermeister

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-100
05181 703-8100
0175 7280420
Raum: 24, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
beushausen.bernd@stadt-alfeld.de


Andrea Beyes

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)


Catherina Borchardt

Walter-Gropius-Ring 14 a
Friedhof Alfeld
31061 Alfeld (Leine)


Uwe Brinckmann

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-104
05181 703-8104
0151 12186525
Raum: 28, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
brinckmann.uwe@stadt-alfeld.de


Pia-Maria Busch

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-192
05181 703-8192
Raum: 4, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
busch.pia-maria@stadt-alfeld.de

jQuery(document).ready(function($) { // Toggler $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-title:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); // Toggler als Link $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-link:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); });