zurück zur alfeld.de
 DE     EN     FR 
Sie sind hier: » Stadt Alfeld | Bürgerservice » Bürgerservice

Mitarbeiter A-Z

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 10 Adressen gefunden

Rüdiger Hahn

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-119
05181 703-216
Raum: 4, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/


Jorg Hammerlik

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-145
05181 703-8145
0171 3696877
Raum: 25, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
hammerlik.jorg@stadt-alfeld.de


Heike Hartmann

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-159
05181 703-8159
Raum: 5, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
hartmann.heike@stadt-alfeld.de


Stefan Hausmann

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-235
05181 703-8235
Raum: 7, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
hausmann.stefan@stadt-alfeld.de


Katharina Hegemann

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-111
05181 703-222
Raum: Bürgeramt
https://www.alfeld.de/
hegemann.katharina@stadt-alfeld.de


Armin Heuer

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-197
05181 703-8197
Raum: 4, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
heuer.armin@stadt-alfeld.de


Daniel Heuer

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 - 703 210
05181 - 703 8210
Raum: 7, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
heuer.daniel@stadt-alfeld.de


Sina Heuer

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181-703227
05181-7038227
Raum: 5, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
heuer.sina@stadt-alfeld.de


Annika Hinke

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-141
05181 703-8141
Raum: 15, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
hinke.annika@stadt-alfeld.de


Jennifer Holzgreve

Jugendpflegerin

Sedanstraße 15
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

jQuery(document).ready(function($) { // Toggler $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-title:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); // Toggler als Link $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-link:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); });