zurück zur alfeld.de
 DE     EN     FR 
Sie sind hier: » Stadt Alfeld | Bürgerservice » Bürgerservice

Mitarbeiter A-Z

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 10 Adressen gefunden

Martina Karbstein

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-221
05181 703-8221
Raum: Bürgeramt
https://www.alfeld.de/
karbstein.martina@stadt-alfeld.de


Martina Klapproth

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-111
05181 703-222
Raum: Bürgeramt
https://www.alfeld.de/
klapproth.martina@stadt-alfeld.de


Jens Klaus

Jugendpfleger

Sedanstraße 15
31061 Alfeld (Leine)


Stephanie Klaus

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-142
05181 703-8142
Raum: 11, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
klaus.stephanie@stadt-alfeld.de


Arne Klingeberg

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-102
05181 703-8102
Raum: 25, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
klingeberg.arne@stadt-alfeld.de


Jan-Patrick Kloth

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703
0151 110 418 75
Raum: 7, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
kloth.jan-patrick@stadt-alfeld.de


Albrecht Koch

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-226
05181 703-8226
0171 381 52 63
Raum: 30, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
koch.albrecht@stadt-alfeld.de


Sarah Kochale

Marktstraße 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703156
05181 7031856
Raum: 28, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
kochale.sarah@stadt-alfeld.de


Heidrun Könnecke

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-131
05181 703-8131
Raum: 3, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
koennecke.heidrun@stadt-alfeld.de


Christoph Kriegel

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-219
05181 703-8219
0151 12191051
Raum: 29, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
kriegel.christoph@stadt-alfeld.de

jQuery(document).ready(function($) { // Toggler $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-title:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); // Toggler als Link $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-link:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); });