zurück zur alfeld.de
 DE     EN     FR 
Sie sind hier: » Stadt Alfeld | Bürgerservice » Bürgerservice

Mitarbeiter A-Z

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 10 Adressen gefunden

Stephan Maedge

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-203
05181 703-8203
0176 55974894
Raum: 10, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
maedge.stephan@stadt-alfeld.de


Ute Mädge

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-111
05181 703-222
Raum: Bürgeramt
https://www.alfeld.de/
maedge.ute@stadt-alfeld.de


Ina Mäkeler

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-150
05181 703-8150
Raum: 20, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
maekeler.ina@stadt-alfeld.de


Sabine Meißner

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-111
05181 703-222
Raum: Bürgeramt
https://www.alfeld.de/
meissner.sabine@stadt-alfeld.de


Sabine Menzel

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-113
05181 703-8113
Raum: 2, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
menzel.sabine@stadt-alfeld.de


Susanne Meyer

Holzerstraße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-122
05181 703-8122
Raum: 12, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
meyer.susanne@stadt-alfeld.de


Petra Michaelis

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-105
05181 703-8105
Raum: 27, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
michaelis.petra@stadt-alfeld.de


Annegret Mönkemeyer

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-111
05181 703-222
Raum: Bürgeramt
https://www.alfeld.de/
moenkemeyer.annegret@stadt-alfeld.de


Uwe Mönkemeyer

Holzerstraße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-133
05181 703-8133
Raum: 19, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
moenkemeyer.uwe@stadt-alfeld.de


Nina Mundt

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-236
05181 703-8236
Raum: 3, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
mundt.nina@stadt-alfeld.de

jQuery(document).ready(function($) { // Toggler $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-title:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); // Toggler als Link $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-link:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); });