zurück zur alfeld.de
 DE     EN     FR 
Sie sind hier: » Stadt Alfeld | Bürgerservice » Bürgerservice

Mitarbeiter A-Z

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 91 Adressen gefunden

Annegret Mönkemeyer

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-111
05181 703-222
Raum: Bürgeramt
https://www.alfeld.de/
moenkemeyer.annegret@stadt-alfeld.de


Uwe Mönkemeyer

Holzerstraße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-133
05181 703-8133
Raum: 19, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
moenkemeyer.uwe@stadt-alfeld.de


Nina Mundt

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-236
05181 703-8236
Raum: 3, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
mundt.nina@stadt-alfeld.de


Stephanie Munke

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-142
05181 703-8142
Raum: 11, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
munke.stephanie@stadt-alfeld.de


Bettina Neumann-Schwarze

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-148
05181 703-8148
Raum: 13, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
neumann-schwarze@stadt-alfeld.de


Rita Nienstedt

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-190
05181 703-8190
Raum: 23, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
nienstedt.rita@stadt-alfeld.de


Wolfgang Nüßler

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-106
05181 703-8106
Raum: 22, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
nuessler.wolfgang@stadt-alfeld.de


Thomas Otte

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-126
05181 703-8126
Raum: 18, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
otte.thomas@stadt-alfeld.de


Andrea Palupsky

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-160/175
Raum: Stadtbücherei
https://www.alfeld.de/
buecherei@stadt-alfeld.de


Ilka Petzold

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-212
05181 703-8212
Raum: 8, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
petzold.ilka@stadt-alfeld.de


Anna Pinar

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703183
05181 7038183
Raum: 21, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
pinar.anna@stadt-alfeld.de


Michael Pioch

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-157
05181 703-8157
Raum: 3, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
pioch.michael@stadt-alfeld.de


Volker Pippert

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-149
05181 703-8149
Raum: 21, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
pippert.volker@stadt-alfeld.de


Marcus Pistorius

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-114
05181 703-8114
0160 8814219
Raum: 9, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
pistorius.marcus@stadt-alfeld.de


Verena Pusch

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703208
05181 703 8208
Raum: 11, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
pusch.verena@stadt-alfeld.de


Matthias Quintel

Außendienst

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-202
05181 703-8202
0151 14834746
Raum: 1, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
quintel.matthias@stadt-alfeld.de


Helmut Runge

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-125
05181 703-8125
Raum: 17, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
runge.helmut@stadt-alfeld.de


Marcel Runge

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-170
05181 703-8170
Raum: 14, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
runge.marcel@stadt-alfeld.de


Arnd Sawatzky

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-108
05181 703-8108
Raum: 25, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
sawatzky.arnd@stadt-alfeld.de


Ute Schaper

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-136
05181 703-8136
Raum: 2, EG
https://www.alfeld.de/
schaper.ute@stadt-alfeld.de


Hans-Günther Scharf

Perkstraße 29
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-169
05181 703-239
Raum: 5, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
scharf.hans-guenther@stadt-alfeld.de


Heiko Schrader

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-214
05181 703-8214
Raum: 10, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
schrader.heiko@stadt-alfeld.de


Andrea Schreiber

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-164
05181 703-309
Raum: 11, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
schreiber.andrea@stadt-alfeld.de


Catja Schultz

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-101
05181 703-8101
Raum: 23, 2. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
schultz.catja@stadt-alfeld.de


Gudrun Schwarz

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-209
05181 703-8209
Raum: 9, 1. OG
https://www.alfeld.de/
schwarz.gudrun@stadt-alfeld.de

jQuery(document).ready(function($) { // Toggler $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-title:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); // Toggler als Link $(".toggler-container:not(.no-toggle)").hide(); $(".toggler-link:not(.no-toggle)").click(function(){ $(this).toggleClass("active").next(".toggler-container").slideToggle("slow"); return false; }); });