Mitarbeiter A-Z

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 94 Adressen gefunden

Bjarne Allruth

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-170
05181 703-8170
Raum: 14, 1. OG

allruth.bjarne@stadt-alfeld.de


Kevin Bartels

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-229
05181 703-8229
Raum: 9, 1.OG

bartels.kevin@stadt-alfeld.de


Astrid-Melitta Basso

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-147
05181 703-8147
Raum: 14, 1. OG

basso.melitta@stadt-alfeld.de


Katja Bauer

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703111
05181 703222
Raum: Bürgeramt

bauer.katja@stadt-alfeld.de


Janna Bengsch

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-138
05181 703-8138
Raum: 21, 2. OG

bengsch.janna@stadt-alfeld.de


Tobias Benthien

Marktplatz 12
30161 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-218
05181 703-8218
Raum: 17, 1. OG

benthien.tobias@stadt-alfeld.de


Marie Luise Bertram

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-195
05181 703-8195
0176 55920645
Raum: 6, 1. OG

bertram.marie-luise@stadt-alfeld.de


Bernd Beushausen

Bürgermeister

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-100
05181 703-8100
0175 7280420
Raum: 24, 2. OG

beushausen.bernd@stadt-alfeld.de


Erik Bode

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-213
05181 703-8213
Raum: 8, 1.OG

bode.erik@stadt-alfeld.de


Samantha Bössow

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-201
05181 703-8201
Raum: 6, 1. OG

boessow.samantha@stadt-alfeld.de


Pia-Maria Busch

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-192
05181 703-8192
Raum: 4, EG

busch.pia-maria@stadt-alfeld.de


Birgit Dörries

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-144
05181 703-8144
0160 8814220
Raum: 8, 1. OG

doerries.birgit@stadt-alfeld.de


Gerrit Engelke

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-155
05181 703-8155
0160 7491125
Raum: 2, EG

engelke.gerrit@stadt-alfeld.de


Christine Evers

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-106
05181 703-8106
Raum: 22, 2. OG

evers.christine@stadt-alfeld.de


Claudia Exner-Höbel

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-120
05181 703-8120
Raum: 26, 2. OG

exner-hoebel.claudia@stadt-alfeld.de


Julia Fischer

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703132
05181 703 8132
Raum: 5, EG

fischer.julia@stadt-alfeld.de


Jona Fromme

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-163
05181 703-8163
Raum: 1, EG

fromme.jona@stadt-alfeld.de


Nils Göhmann

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-187
05181 703-8187
Raum: 1, EG

goehmann.nils@stadt-alfeld.de


Kristin Goy

Marktplatz 12
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703176
05181 7038176
Raum: 24, 2. OG

goy.kristin@stadt-alfeld.de


Dr. Sonja Granzow

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-104
05181 703-8104
0151 12186525
Raum: 28, 2. OG


granzow.sonja@stadt-alfeld.de


Ina Gravenkamp

Museumsleiterin

Am Kirchhof 5
31061 Alfeld (Leine)


Ina Gravenkamp

Leiterin der Stadtbücherei

Perkstraße 2
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703160
Raum: Stadtbücherei

stadtbuecherei@stadt-alfeld.de


Rüdiger Hahn

Marktplatz 1
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-119
05181 703-216
Raum: 4, EG


Heike Hartmann

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-159
05181 703-8159
Raum: 5, EG

hartmann.heike@stadt-alfeld.de


Stefan Hausmann

Holzer Straße 33
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

05181 703-235
05181 703-8235
Raum: 7, EG

hausmann.stefan@stadt-alfeld.de